Our Team


Tanya Chuchmuch
204-796-0261
tanyac@likehome.realty
Mandy King
204.573.6829
Mandy@LikeHome.Realty
Kim Campbell
Roblin, Manitoba
204-247-1080
kimc@likehome.realty
Trevor Edmunds
204.720.1410
tedmunds@likehome.realty
Karen Goraluk
Rossburn, Manitoba
204-773-6797
kareng@likehome.realty
Chantelle McKinnon
Brandon, Manitoba
204-471-5549
Candace Chalmers
Brandon, Manitoba
CandaceChalmers@LikeHome.Realty

Chris Bright
Brandon, Manitoba
204.761.6682
Chris@LikeHome.Realty

Angie Esplen
Russell, Manitoba
204-773-6276
angelae@likehome.realty
Katheryne Lumgair
Brandon
(204) 573-6558
katheryne@likehome.realty